Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school:


North Baddesley Junior School Staff 2017-18

Headteacher: Mr Neil Hardy

Assistant Headteachers: Miss Vicki Rowlands and Miss Lucy Wootten

Year 3: Mr Luke Webbe 3W and Mrs Hayley Taylor / Mrs Ellie Bennet 3BT

Year 4: Mrs Sarah Turnbull-Ditlev 4TD and Miss Alison Hinder 4H

Year 5: Mrs Sarah Drogan 5D and Mrs Amanda Griffiths 5G - Schools Direct Miss Briony Crawford

Year 6: Mrs Laura Hunter 6H and Miss Francesca Telford 6T - Group work Miss Lucy Wootten


Regular weekly PPA cover: Mrs Jane Russell

SENCO: Mrs Jane Smith

ELSA: Mrs Jenny Baxter

Learning Support staff: Mrs Blake, Mrs Baxter, Mrs Shaw, Mrs Parkhurst, Mrs Nye, Miss O'Connell,

Mrs Murphy, Mrs LeGarrec, Ms Hannan, Mrs Wilbraham, Mrs Jones, Mrs Adams, Mr Jones, Miss Thomas

Library: Mrs Peacock.

Finance Officer: Mrs Julie Durnford

Admin Assistants: Mrs Cox, Mrs Rutter and Mrs Proffitt

Caretaker: Mr Steve Rogers